});
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Soccer Club

2019 COLLEGE SCOUT ATTENDANCE LIST

2019 COLLEGE SCOUT ATTENDANCE LIST

First Name Last Name College/ University Cell Phone Number Email Address Position at College/ University
Daniel O'Hare Arkansas State University 423-435-3451 daniel.ohare@smail.astate.edu Goal Keeper Coach
Tracy Hoza Austin Peay State University 9312413309 hozat@apsu.edu Assistant Coach
Chuck Codd Baylor University 254-644-2192 chuck_codd@baylor.edu Assistant Coach
Cian McDonald Bowling Green State University 859-620-9572 cianm@bgsu.edu Assistant Coach
Rob Alman Butler University 317-869-8236 ralman@butler.edu Head Coach
Alf Bilbao Drury University 417-496-6979 abilbao@drury.edu Head Coach
Ciara O'Brien Drury University 417-766-2451 cobrien@drury.edu Assistant Coach
Kristen Washburn Eastern Kentucky University 908-294-1983 kristen.washburn@eku.edu Assistant Coach
Jake Plant Eastern Illinois University 217-929-1977 jeplant@eiu.edu Head Coach
Jeff Wardlaw Greenville University 6185410198 jeff.wardlaw@greenville.edu Head Coach
WIll Lange Illinois College 314-348-1078 will.lange@ic.edu Assistant Coach
Brad Silvey Illinois State University 402-250-6439 bdsilve@ilstu.edu Head Coach
Adam Kleman Indiana State University 419-230-7917 adam.kleman@indstate.edu Assistant Coach
Erwin Van Bennekom Indiana University 812-322-8232 wsoccer@indiana.edu Head Coach
Ali Conquest IUPUI 219-808-6657 alconque@indiana.edu Other
Gabe Romo Kansas State University 785-340-5599 gromo@kstatesports.com Assistant Coach
Mike Dibbini Kansas State University 785-770-6242 Mdibbini@kstatesports.com Head Coach
Tim Rooney Lewis and Clark Community College 636-699-6592 trooney@lc.edu Head Coach
Jeff Vaninger Lindenwood University 314-401-0240 jvaninger@lindenwood.edu Assistant Coach
Katie Berkopec Loyola University Chicago 651-343-1802 kberkopec@luc.edu Assistant Coach
Gabriele Attanasio MacMurray College 217-550-3425 gabe.attanasio@mac.edu Head Coach
Elliot Goodwin McKendree University   elliot.goodwin18@mckendree.edu Graduate Assistant Coach
Tim Strange McKendree University 618-537-6910 tstrange@mckendree.edu Head Coach
Kimberley McGowan Miami University of Ohio 513-529-2446 mcgowake@miamioh.edu Assistant Coach
Nick Zimmerman Mississippi State University 813-777-9192 gjz9@msstate.edu Assistant Coach
Chris McNaughton Missouri Southern State University 501-813-0452 mcnaughton-c@mssu.edu Head Coach
Nate Norman Notre Dame 786-413-9781 nnorman@nd.edu Head Coach
Jim Schneiderhahn Purdue University 309-660-3973 schneiderhahn@purdue.edu Assistant Coach
Marc Hager Quincy University 314-620-0135 hagerma@quincy.edu Head Coach
Chris Allen Saint Louis University 314-607-4984 chris.allen@slu.edu Assistant Coach
Haylye Markway Saint Louis University 314-977-2584 haylye.markway@slu.edu Assistant Coach
Alexis Smith SIUE 734-765-0180 Alexism@siue.edu Assistant Coach
Morgan Betscher SIUE 317-605-2684 sbetsch@siue.edu Assistant Coach
Alexis Smith SIUE 618-650-2427 alexism@siue.edu Assistant Coach
Derek Burton SIUE 618-975-9907 deburto@siue.edu Head Coach
Paul Nelson Southeast Missouri State University 573-587-8056 pnnelson@semo.edu Assistant Coach
Kindra Lierz Southeast Missouri State University 417-893-1479 krlierz1s@semo.edu Goalkeeper Coach
Grant Williams Southern Illinois University 618-303-7543 grant.williams@siu.edu Head Coach
Libby Stout Southern Illinois University 502-287-7771 elizabeth.stout@siu.edu Assistant Coach
Ryan Higginbotham TCU 817-343-1142 r.higginbotham@tcu.edu Assistant Coach
Mike Cannon Truman State University 660-349-9195 mcannon@truman.edu Head Coach
Mark Foster University of Arkansas Little Rock 615-973-3121 mjfoster@ualr.edu Head Coach
Maddi Moon University of Central Missouri 817-915-4556 Mlmoon@ucmo.edu Assistant Coach
Dean Ward University of Dayton 310-955-0561 dward1@udayton.edu Recruiting Coordinator
Chris Pfau University of Evansville 832-570-9122 cp60@evansville.edu Assistant Coach
Erin Egolf University of Illinois Springfield 217-416-0856 eegol2@uis.edu Head Coach
Blair Quinn University of Iowa 319-335-9259 blair-quinn@iowa.edu Associate Head Coach
Kelly Miller University of Kansas 789-691-5354 kpmiller@ku.edu Assistant Coach
Karen Dayes University of Louisville 502-417-8681 karen@gocards.com Head Coach
Don Trentham University of Missouri 573-489-0133 trenthamd@missouri.edu Associate Head Coach
Jeff Cole University of Missouri - Kansas City 316-250-7781 colejef@umkc.edu Associate Head Coach
Chris Cissell University of Missouri - Kansas City 816-309-8477 cissellc@umkc.edu Head Coach
Wendy Dillinger University of Missouri - St. Louis 636-293-0774 dillingerw@umsl.edu Head Coach
Tim Walters University of Nebraska Omaha 402-619-9902 twaltersii@omavs.com Head Coach
Eric Schoenstein University of Southern Indiana 812-499-0295 emschoenst@usi.edu Head Coach
John Marovich Valparaiso University 219-983-2832 john.marovich@valpo.edu Head Coach
Jim Conlon Washington University of St. Louis 319-230-4626 jimconlon@wustl.edu Head Coach
Mike Hutchison Webster University 314-968-7191 scirela@webster.edu Assistant Coach
Luigi Scire Webster University 314-313-5111 scirela@webster.edu Head Coach
Katie Nimitz Western Kentucky University 904-742-9544 Katie.nimitz@wku.edu Assistant Coach
Roman DuChateau Western Kentucky University 916-223-7326 roman.duchateau@wku.edu Recruiting Coordinator
Kevin Roderique Westminster College 573-424-9076 Kevin.Roderique@westminster-mo.edu Assistant Coach