St. Louis Scott Gallagher Soccer Club

COLLEGE SCOUT ATTENDANCE

2019 COLLEGE SCOUT ATTENDANCE LIST

Daniel O'Hare Arkansas State University 423-435-3451 daniel.ohare@smail.astate.edu Goal Keeper Coach
Brad Silvey Illinois State University 402-250-6439 bdsilve@ilstu.edu Head Coach
Erwin Van Bennekom Indiana University 812-322-8232 evb@iu.edu Head Coach
Gabe Romo K-State 7853405599 gromo@kstatesports.com Assistant Coach
Tim Strange McKendree University 618-537-6910 tstrange@mckendree.edu Head Coach
Elliot Goodwin McKendree University   elliot.goodwin18@mckendree.edu

Graduate Assistant Coach

Kimberley McGowan Miami University of Ohio 513-529-2446 mcgowake@miamioh.edu Assistant Coach
Chris Allen Saint Louis University 314-607-4984 chris.allen@slu.edu Assistant Coach
Haylye Markway Saint Louis University 314-977-2584 haylye.markway@slu.edu Assistant Coach
Derek Burton SIUE 618-975-9907 deburto@siue.edu Head Coach
Morgan Betscher SIUE 317-605-2684 sbetsch@siue.edu Assistant Coach
Alexis Smith SIUE 734-765-0180 Alexism@siue.edu Assistant Coach
Alexis Smith SIUE 618-650-2427 alexism@siue.edu Assistant Coach
Grant Williams Southern Illinois University 618-303-7543 grant.williams@siu.edu Head Coach
Ryan Higginbotham TCU 817-343-1142 r.higginbotham@tcu.edu Assistant Coach
Mike Cannon Truman State University (660)349-9195 mcannon@truman.edu Head Coach
mark foster University of Alabama Little Rock 6159733121 mjfoster@ualr.edu Head Coach
Erin Egolf University of Illinois Springfield 217-416-0856 eegol2@uis.edu Head Coach
Blair Quinn University of Iowa 319-335-9259 blair-quinn@iowa.edu Associate Head Coach
Karen Dayes University of Louisville 502-417-8681 karen@gocards.com Head Coach
Don Trentham University of Missouri 573-489-0133 trenthamd@missouri.edu Associate Head Coach
Chris Cissell University of Missouri - Kansas City 816-309-8477 cissellc@umkc.edu Head Coach
Jeff Cole University of Missouri - Kansas City 316-250-7781 colejef@umkc.edu Associate Head Coach
Wendy Dillinger University of Missouri - St. Louis 636-293-0774 dillingerw@umsl.edu Head Coach
Tim Walters University of Nebraska Omaha 4026199902 twaltersii@omavs.com Head Coach
Eric Schoenstein University of Southern Indiana 812 499-0295 emschoenst@usi.edu Head Coach
Jim Conlon Washington University of St. Louis 319-230-4626 jimconlon@wustl.edu Head Coach
Luigi Scire Webster University 3143135111 scirela@webster.edu Head Coach
Mike Hutchison Webster University 314 9687191 scirela@webster.edu Assistant Coach
Roman DuChateau Western Kentucky University 9162237326 roman.duchateau@wku.edu Recruiting Coordinator

SLSG GIRLS COLLEGE ID CAMP MENU