});
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Soccer Club

2019 College Coaches on Staff

 

FIELD SESSION COACHES

Staff Photo First Name Last Name College/ University Cell Phone Number Email Address Position at College/ University

Brad Silvey Illinois State University 402-250-6439 bdsilve@ilstu.edu Head Coach
Erwin Van Bennekom Indiana University 812-322-8232 evb@iu.edu Head Coach
Tim Strange McKendree University 618-537-6910 tstrange@mckendree.edu Head Coach
Elliot Goodwin McKendree University   elliot.goodwin18@mckendree.edu Graduate Assistant Coach
Kimberley McGowan Miami University of Ohio 513-529-2446 mcgowake@miamioh.edu Assistant Coach
Nick Zimmerman Mississippi State University 813-777-9192 gjz9@msstate.edu Assistant Coach
Chris Allen Saint Louis University 314-607-4984 chris.allen@slu.edu Assistant Coach
Haylye Markway Saint Louis University 314-977-2584 haylye.markway@slu.edu Assistant Coach
Don Trentham University of Missouri 573-489-0133 trenthamd@missouri.edu Associate Head Coach
Jim Conlon Washington University of St. Louis 319-230-4626 jimconlon@wustl.edu Head Coach

 

 

GOAL KEEPER COACHES

Staff Photo First Name Last Name College/ University Cell Phone Number Email Address Position at College/ University
Daniel O'Hare Arkansas State University 423-435-3451 daniel.ohare@smail.astate.edu Goal Keeper Coach
Alexis Smith SIUE 618-650-2427 alexism@siue.edu Assistant Coach
Blair Quinn University of Iowa 319-335-9259 blair-quinn@iowa.edu Associate Head Coach
Jeff Cole University of Missouri - Kansas City 316-250-7781 colejef@umkc.edu Associate Head Coach