St. Louis Scott Gallagher Soccer Club

Training Space Information

Training Space Information

The Fall Season officially kicks off the week of August 13th, 2018.  Please check the link below for where your team is scheduled to train each week.  There are several teams with the same name (i.e. Elite, Bayern Munich, etc.) so please make sure you pay attention to the gender and birth year.  There is also a link below to the training grid map which shows the specific location on the field that coordinates with your training space.

 

A few points regarding the schedule:

  • If there is someone in your space when you arrive, please double check online to make sure you are in the correct spot.  If you believe that that team is in your space, respectfully approach the coach and try to work out out.

  • Please follow SLSG Facilities on twitter for updates to all SLSG facilities as it pertains to weather

Club Resources

Club resources

Pat Barry - Club President - PBarry@slsgsoccer.com  

Steve Pecher - Director of Missouri Girls - SPecher@slsgsoccer.com

Shaunna Brandt - MO Club Registrar - SBrandt@slsgsoccer.com

Angie Eastridge - Club Accountant - AEastridge@slsgsoccer.com

Bill Letchworth - Soccer Master - BillL@SoccerMaster.com

Mitch Bohnak - Tournaments Director - MBohnak@slsgsoccer.com

Matt Stichling - Juniors Director - MStichling@slsgsoccer.com

Ken Godat - Director of Youth Player Development - KGodat@slsgsoccer.com

SLSG Managers Menu

SLSG Facilities

SLSG Facilities