St. Louis Scott Gallagher Soccer Club

SLSG Executive Management

SLSG Full-Time Staff

Patrick Barry President pbarry@saintlouisfc.com
Andy Krus Vice-President of Finance akrus@slsgsoccer.com

 

SLSG Marketing & Communications

SLSG Front Office

Nick Dawes Marketing Manager ndawes@saintlouisfc.com
Tyler Tetzlaff Communications Manager ttetzlaff@saintlouisfc.com
Nicole Atencio Social Media Manager natencio@saintlouisfc.com

SLSG Soccer Park Staff

Soccer Park Staff

John Anderson       Facility Director                            janderson@stlsoccerpark.com
Jen Gauvain Events Director        jgauvain@stlsoccerpark.com
Steve Siebert Facility Director        ssiebert@slsgsoccer.com

 

SLSG Missouri Coaching Staff

SLSG MO Coaches

Steve Pecher MO Club Director specher@slsgsoccer.com
Kip Thompson MO Boys Club Director kthompson@slsgsoccer.com
Scott McDoniel MO Girls Director smcdoniel@slsgsoccer.com
Matt Mueller MO Boys Club Registrar mmueller@slsgsoccer.com
Shaunna Brandt MO Girls Club Registrar sbrandt@slsgsoccer.com
Ralph Richards MO Girls ECNL Director rrichards@slsgsoccer.com
Sterling Wescott MO Girls Staff swescott@slsgsoccer.com
Matt Stichling MO Camps Director mstitchling@slsgsoccer.com
Drea Barklage MO Camps Staff abarklage@slsgsoccer.com
Eric Schmidt MO Camps Staff eschmidt@slsgsoccer.com
Ken Godat Player Development Director kgodat@slsgsoccer.com
Ren Herzog Player Development Staff rherzog@slsgsoccer.com
Chris Gomez Player Development Staff cgomez@slsgsoccer.com

 

SLSG Illinois Coaching Staff

IL Coaches

Dale Schilly          IL Club Director        dschilly@slsgsoccer.com
Blake Decker IL Boys Club Director        bdecker@slsgsoccer.com
Shawn Hewitt IL Girls Club Director        shewitt@slsgsoccer.com
Kyle Riebeling IL Club Registrar        kriebeling@slsgsoccer.com
Jon Burklo IL Boys Staff        jburklo@slsgsoccer.com
Kevin Stoll IL Boys Staff        kstoll@slsgsoccer.com
Laura Ridolfi IL Girls Staff        lridolfi@slsgsoccer.com
Justin Bernaix IL Girls Staff        jbernaix@slsgsoccer.com

 

About Us

Contact Us

Contact Us